Garden Tiger Moth photographed by Gabor Pozsgai ©This site is no longer being updated.

We have retained it as a reference for future research.

Further information

You are here

Scientific Committee

About the Scientific Committee:

Mark Shucksmith (Chair) (Newcastle University, UK)

Maria Fonte (University of Naples Federico II, IT)

Katalin Kovacs (Hungarian Academy of Sciences, HU)

Michael Lostak (Czech University of Life Sciences, CZ)

Apostolos Papadopoulos (Harokopion University, Athens, GR)

Katrina Rønningen (Centre for Rural Research, Trondheim, NO)

Annette Aagaard Thuesen (University of Southern Denmark, DK)

Mike Woods (Aberystwyth University, UK)